REALTOR® Action Fund Metrics

The REALTOR® Action Fund supports political activities at the local, state, and national levels. It gives REALTORS® a seat at the table and demonstrates that ​REALTORS® mean business when it comes to politics.​

​​​​RAF Participation​​​​

​​​​RAF Participation is comprised of voluntary contributions from members to the REALTOR® Action Fund.  Placer County Association of REALTORS® participation is based on the number of contributing members divided by our membership.​


​Our high dollar contributors are recognized by the National Association of REALTORS® as Major Donors. Once NAR recognizes a Placer County contributor as a Sterling R, Crystal R, Golden R, or Platinum R, they will be reflected in this chart.

​​​​Member Lookup​

Don't know your Member ID, click here.​

​​​​Enter your 9-digit Member ID in the field above to find out your contribution total for the current recognition year. You will also have an option to make a contribution to RAF once you see your total.​​

Congratulations to our 2023 Major Donors

Hall of Fame  |  President's Circle


William Evans *
Ashley Haney *
Taffy Maurer *
Geoffrey Poulos *+


Karen Asay
Maxine Feil
John Hughes
Cheryl Keller
Kevin McDonald
Meghan Mitchell
Geanne Pack
Jessica Patrick
Dayna Summers
William Witzke

California Silver Bears

Dean Anderson
Bill Angove
Katie Arant
Zachary Bacon
Michael Bailey
Joanne Barragan
Valarie Berlin-Douglass
Ann Bryant
Randy Carter
Colleen Conley
Colby Culbertson
Kenneth Dick
Thomas Dunphy
Cheryl Foley
Jordan Giani
Gail Hargis
Ben Herb
Harry Hull
David Johnson
Negin Lewis
Steve Mahr
Samantha Meltz
Dan Morasci
Jill Ottaway
Joanna Perry
Tamara Peters
Tammy Piini
Devin Powning
Cassidy Rawlins
Mark Ray
Valerie Reagan
Lydia Shepherd
Brad Staplin
Julia Stokes
Randall Stoops
David Uhte

Placer County Association of REALTORS® | 270 Technology Way, Ste 100 | Rocklin, CA 95765